The Quest

Everybody remembers Johnny Quest right? My father and I used to watch johnny Quest a lot. I used to keep it on Cartoon Network and he always showed up when Johnny Quest was on. I wasn’t too much of a fan of the artwork but the storyline and dialogue I thought were always dope. I can still remember the very first Johnny Quest episode where Johnny first meets Hadji. Hadji is fucken around with one of his snakes and Johnny walks up like, “Cool shit, roll with us” haha. The beat? Very weird I know. Can’t tell you the sample, but I know the first time I heard it I popped out with this track. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

